Central Banking Awards 2020: the winners

The results are in and all of the 2020 Central Banking Awards have been unveiled. Mark Carney was named governor of the year, the Bank of Ghana took the prize for central bank of the year and Otmar Issing was recognised for his lifetime achievements.

All the individual award articles can be found in the 2020 awards hub.

Central bank excellence

The award for governor of the year recognises all-round achievement in the top job. Mark Carney’s nearly seven years at the Bank of England have been

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

Source link

Free Course

"Double Your Traffic in 30 days" + Secret Bonus

valued at $299

This amazing course will teach you, step by step, how to double if not triple your traffic over the next 30 days.

100% Privacy. We will never spam you!